Microsoft Surface 2 Liveblog - Featured Images

We're going to be reporting live from Microsoft's press event in New York City on Sept. 23, where the company will be unveiling the latest versions of its Surface tablets. We'll be on the ground for coverage, but you can bookmark this page to follow along live.

The festivities kick off at the following times:

  • 7:30 a.m. Pacific
  • 8:30 a.m. Mountain
  • 9:30 a.m. Central
  • 10:30 a.m. EST
  • 3:30 p.m. London
  • 11:30 p.m. Tokyo