Live Blog Verizon DROID event liveblog

Motorola Droid Turbo vs Samsung Galaxy Note 4-12

Verizon is hosting an event tomorrow, Tuesday, October 27 in New York City, and we'll be liveblogging.

The invite for the event promised that "everything you expect from a phone will change," and confirmed that Verizon will "unveil the newest DROIDs." Several leaks have suggested that we'll see the DROID Maxx 2 and the DROID Turbo 2, but maybe Verizon has a few surprises in store as well.

TechnoBuffalo will be liveblogging the event beginning around 11 a.m. EST (8 a.m. Pacific and 10 a.m. Central). Bookmark this page and come back for all of the details as the news breaks.