Suicide Squad is set to hit theaters on August 5, and, ahead of its launch, the soundtrack is now being teased with a full track list and a couple of singles available for listening. Twenty One Pilots’ new single “Heathens,” for example, is already on Spotify.

The album will feature heavy hitters from a variety of music genres, in some cases working together, as is the case on the track “Standing in the Rain” which features rapper Action Bronson and Dan Auerbach from The Black Keys. Another song, “Bohemian Rhapsody,” is a unique cover of the popular Queen hit performed by Panic! At the Disco. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons team up on “Sucker for Pain.” Other artists on the album include War, Creedence Clearwater Revival with its hit “Fortunate Son,” Skrillex, Rick Ross, Eminem and Grimes. Here’s a full look:

1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival 14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Sounds like a good hitlist with a little of something for everyone. The soundtrack should land in August right around the time Suicide Squad hits theaters.