Netflix has released a brief teaser for the third season of Stranger Things, and while it doesn't feature actual footage, we do get a full episode list. And wouldn't you know it, there's going to be a battle at the new Starcourt mall Netflix teased earlier in the year.

There will be 8 episodes in total, the full list of which you can view down below:

  1. Suzie, Do You Copy?
  2. The Mall Rats
  3. The Case of the Missing Life Guard
  4. The Sauna Test
  5. The Source
  6. The Birthday
  7. The Bite
  8. The Battle of Starcourt

Netflix has said next to nothing about the third season of Stranger Things, other than to say it'll debut in 2019. Having released a video that takes place in the Starcourt mall, and now seeing that the season will conclude there, it's clear that the new hangout spot is very important.

Strangers Things 3 is set to debut next year.