Live Blog Sony IFA 2015 press conference: Join us Sept. 2
Xperia-Z5-Press_1-640x451

xperia z5 blurry

IFA is well underway and Sony has something to show off. While Sony took time last month to unveil a pair of new smartphones, those devices were not the flagship devices fans have been waiting for. We’re hoping to see a new flagship under the Xperia line, specifically the rumored Z5.

That’s not to say Sony won’t show off other new devices like wearables, TVs, cameras, or whatever else.

Join us for the live blog on Sept 2. at the following time:

  • 10:15 AM ET
  • 9:15 AM CT
  • 7:15 AM PT
  • 3:15 PM GMT/BST (London)
  • 4:15 PM CEST (Berlin) local time
  • 11:15 PM JST (Tokyo)

See you there!