The Ratchet & Clank collection will launch for the PlayStation 3 this August 28th. Sony has elected to add two more collections to that launch date with both God of War and inFamous.

Each pack will feature several games and a slew of extras for those who have missed them the first time around.

Here's what Sony's set to include in these two gaming collections, as per the PlayStation Blog.

God of War Saga
  • God of War
  • God of War II
  • God of War III
  • God of War: Origins Collection (which includes God of War: Chains of Olympus and God of War: Ghost of Sparta)
  • Exclusive Bonus Content
  • Voucher For 1 Trial Month of PlayStation Plus
  • Remastered for HD, DUALSHOCK Control, Full PlayStation Network Trophy Support and 3D (3D supported only in God of War III and God of War: Origins Collection)
inFAMOUS Collection
  • inFAMOUS
  • inFAMOUS 2
  • inFAMOUS: Festival of Blood
  • Extra missions
  • Additional character costumes, power ups and weapon styles

If you've missed out on any of these franchises, now's your chance to step up and snag all that they have to offer in a single package. The games will "start" at $29.99, and they'll launch on August 28th.

Which will you be snagging?

[via PlayStation Blog]