The time has finally come! In the middle of last month Samsung announced that it is holding a press conference called "Samsung Galaxy Premiere" on June 12. We're not quite sure what to expect from the event, but the choice of venue suggests there's something very compelling up Samsung's sleeves. The announcement will take place at none other than the theater at New York City's Madison Square Garden.

Join TechnoBuffalo right here as we report all of the breaking news live. Is it a new premium Galaxy S5? Will we see the Galaxy S5 Mini? How about new tablets or wearables? We'll find out, and you can too — simply bookmark this page and tune in on June 12 at:

  • 7:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 6:00 p.m. Central
  • 5:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 12:00 a.m. London
  • 8:00 a.m. Tokyo (June 13)

What do you think we'll see? Get your bets in now.