Live Blog Samsung Galaxy S7 Liveblog

Are we going to see a new Galaxy S7 and/or Galaxy S7 Edge from Samsung? All rumors seem to point to it and historically the South Korean electronics company has used MWC as a platform to announce its latest flagship(s) to the world. Follow along with us as Samsung unveils the Galaxy S7 and/or Galaxy S7 Edge.

We put together a rundown of what we expect to see in the Galaxy S7 based on rumors from across the Internet.

Seems like we’re being teased here by Samsung of bringing back the water resistant feature. It also looks we can expect to see USB Type-C, 5.1-inch (Galaxy S7) 5.5-inch (Galaxy S7 Edge) display, and the S7 Edge is rumored to sport a massive battery.

Join us:

Sunday, Feb. 21 2016:

  • 7:00 PM CET (Barcelona)
  • 1:00 PM ET (New York)
  • 10:00 AM PT (Los Angeles)