OnePlus on Monday announced a huge discount for the OnePlus One, offering up yet another sign that a new model is on the way.

TechnoBuffalo received an email early Monday morning alerting us that the OnePlus One is on sale this week, from June 1 through June 7, as part of a quick flash sale. The sale suggests yet again that OnePlus may be gearing up to launch a new model in the very new future — possibly even on Monday — the date it said it will shake up the mobile industry yet again.

Customers interested in the OnePlus One can choose from the silk white 16GB model, which is now available for $249, or the 64GB sandstone black model, which is now priced at $299. That’s a discount of $50, which is pretty compelling given that the standard OnePlus One price is already a great deal.

The sale runs through specific hours each day. Here’s a look at when you can try to buy a new OnePlus One at a discount:

Daily Sale Schedule:

  • June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)