nokia event invitation abu dhabi

Nokia World will be kicking off in Abu Dhabi with numerous announcements expected. We have the livestream for you to check out, and TechnoBuffalo is at the event to bring you all of the coverage Nokia has to announce.

The event kicks off at the following times:

  • 12:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 1:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 2:00 a.m. Central
  • 3:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 a.m. London
  • 3:00 p.m. Tokyo