Yesterday, NeoGAF user hiphoptherobot received an accidental early shipment of the Nintendo Switch. He’s posted pictures, videos and lots more for the system.

During his UI navigation and unboxing, he flipped by a screen regarding purchases made on the Nintendo eShop. They’ll be tied to each player’s Nintendo Account moving forward (you know, the way it should be).

The screen reads as follows:

Your Nintendo Account contains your Nintendo eShop purchase history and current balance. By re-linking your Nintendo Account after initializing the console, it will be possible to redownload any software or DLC purchased using that account. (Software that has been discontinued may not be available for redownload in some cases.)

Lose or upgrade your system? No worries

If you lose or upgrade your Nintendo Switch, you’ll have all of your purchase history tied to your Nintendo Account. Re-downloading games will be as simple as hitting your account in the eShop.

This oversight has nagged Nintendo for a while, so seeing it addressed on the Switch at launch is good news.