This afternoon, Nintendo will host another Direct presentation. It's set to be a big one, as it's scheduled to run roughly 41 minutes in length. The Direct will begin at 5pm ET, 2pm PT and 10pm GMT.

We got word of the direct in an email from Nintendo. That announcement indicated that this will be "a Nintendo Direct focused on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games launching by the end of spring."

Spring doesn't officially end until late June, so we could see a whole slew of major release date announcements and big news. Perhaps will get launch dates for Mario Kart 8 and more.

What do you think we'll see in today's Direct presentation?