Moto G Liveblog

After numerous rumors, Motorola and Google are finally ready to unveil the Moto G on Nov. 13 at an event in in São Paulo, Brazil.

The new Moto G is expected to be a low cost version of the Moto X, and thanks to a recent leak from a German retailer, that looks to definitely be the case. Stay tunred though as we bring you live coverage and commentary of the launch through out the morning!

The festivities kick off at the following times:

  • 6:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 7:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8: 00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 2:00 p.m. London
  • 10:00 p.m. Tokyo