Microsoft has announced a brand new DLC pack for Minecraft that should get Star Wars fans mining on the Xbox One and Xbox 360 super excited. They’ve revealed a rather affordable stack of Star Wars skins for their recently acquired block placing and breaking wonder.

The pack costs $2.99 in total, and the collection of 55 skins spans episodes IV, V and VI. Here’s the full rundown of characters you’ll be able to virtually appear as on your Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

  1. Luke Skywalker, Tatooine
  2. Luke Skywalker, X-wing Pilot
  3. Luke Skywalker, Bespin
  4. Luke Skywalker, Hoth
  5. Luke Skywalker, Dagobah
  6. Luke Skywalker, Endor
  7. Luke Skywalker, Jedi Knight
  8. Han Solo, Smuggler
  9. Han Solo, Hoth
  10. Han Solo, Endor
  11. Chewbacca
  12. Princess Leia Organa, Senator
  13. Princess Leia Organa, Yavin 4
  14. Princess Leia Organa, Hoth
  15. Princess Leia Organa, Bespin
  16. Princess Leia, Jabba’s Palace
  17. Princess Leia Organa, Endor
  18. Tusken Raider
  19. Stormtrooper
  20. Darth Vader
  21. Blockade Runner Soldier
  22. C-3PO
  23. Ben Kenobi
  24. Cantina Band Member
  25. TIE Fighter Pilot
  26. Walrus Man (Ponda Baba)
  27. Hammerhead (Momaw Nadon)
  28. Greedo
  29. Governor Tarkin
  30. Lando Calrissian, Bespin
  31. Boba Fett
  32. Bossk
  33. Dengar
  34. Zuckuss
  35. IG-88
  36. Emperor
  37. AT-AT Pilot
  38. Lobot
  39. Rancor Keeper
  40. Gamorrean Guard
  41. Lando Calrissian, Skiff Guard
  42. Princess Leia Organa, Boushh
  43. Oola
  44. Nien Nunb
  45. Bib Fortuna
  46. Scout Trooper
  47. Emperor’s Royal Guard
  48. Admiral Ackbar
  49. R2-D2
  50. Yoda
  51. Jawa
  52. Wampa Ice Creature
  53. Wicket W. Warrick
  54. Rancor
  55. 4-LOM

You read that right, fellow Star Wars nerds, you can totally be the Rancor. Heck, you can even be the Rancor’s keeper if you really want. Sounds pretty awesome to me.

The 55 skins listed above are available for Minecraft on the Xbox One and Xbox 360. No other platforms were announced with the news; however, the Xbox Wire post says that fans can “look forward to even more downloadable Star Wars content releasing in the future.” This appears to be the first of what could be a long run of DLC.