lg-ces-2015-live

Live Blog LG CES Liveblog 2015

We have boots on the ground here in Las Vegas for the 2015 Consumer Electronics Show, and we're about to get things kicked today off with LG's press conference. Typically, the firm has more than just a single TV to announce, and there are hints that we might even see the G Flex 2 smartphone during the event. Hopefully there are even a few surprises, too. We'll be liveblogging all of the news as it hits right here, so be sure to come back at:

  • 8:00 a.m. PST
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 11:00 a.m. EST