The iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus have already been available in some parts of the world for a couple of weeks, but now Apple is bringing the device to 36 more countries. The company kicked off the second wave of its launch on Friday.

The new iPhones are now available across most of Europe, along with some parts of Asia and South America. The full list includes Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Taiwan.

Over the next week the devices will continue to expand across the world. On Oct. 10, Apple is bringing its new iPhones to Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and United Arab Emirates. On the 15th they’ll be available in Israel, and a day later they’ll arrive in India, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, South Africa, and Turkey. Belarus, Guam, Moldova, Serbia, South Korea, and Ukraine will get the iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus on October 23.

Apple has already broken records with the new iPhones, selling over 13 million units over its opening weekend last month. Now, with lines forming around the world, the company is poised to move even more smartphones.