Nintendo has announced a brand new game-specific Nintendo Direct presentation for Hyrule Warriors. The news comes by way of a tweet.

8 p.m. PT means 11 p.m. ET and 3 a.m. GMT. We’ll be sure to host the stream here for your viewing please, so check back that evening for an article with the video embedded inside.

The link in the tweet leads to a site with this image and text sitting in the center, occupying the space we assume is received for the video stream.

Hyrule Warriors Nintendo Direct

Expect a few character reveals, tons of in-game footage and maybe even a glimpse at whatever absolutely absurd storyline Tecmo Koei and Nintendo have in store for fans.

The Direct presentation happens next Monday, and Hyrule Warriors officially launches for the Wii U in North America on Sept. 26, 2014. Japan gets first dibs starting on Aug. 14.

See at Amazon

This post may contain affiliate links. See our disclosure policy for more details.