HTC Windows Phone 8 Event Live Blog

HTC looks to be announcing its Windows Phone 8 devices on Sept. 19, and TechnoBuffalo will be in attendance to bring you all of the news as it breaks. While the manufacturer has yet to say officially that it is a Windows Phone 8 event, that sure seems to be where all of the signs are pointing.

Join us for all of the breaking news. The event kicks off at the following times on Sept. 19 (unless noted for cities past the date line):

  • 8:00 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 AM Mountain
  • 11:00 AM Central
  • 12:00 PM Eastern
  • 5:00 PM London
  • 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sept. 20)