Activision is continuing the weekly rollout of new tracks for the upcoming Guitar Hero Live.

The first reveal, packed with top 40 stuff, including that Lumineers track we can’t seem to escape from and a Skrillex song of all things, was a bit misleading. Since then, we’ve seen a focus on rock with songs reaching back into the 90s and earlier, hitting genres like grunge and often going after less-obvious tracks (since so many of them were covered in previous Rock Band and Guitar Hero games). It would be easy to go after strictly radio music, but it looks like the team is being allowed to seek out songs that might be fun to play. Here’s this week’s list, including the Weezer classic Buddy Holly.

  • Queen – Tie Your Mother Down
  • Alice In Chains – Stone
  • Bullet For My Valentine – Temper Temper
  • Deap Vally – Lies
  • Wolfmother – Sundial
  • Weezer – Buddy Holly
  • Angus & Julia Stone – A Heartbreak
  • Catfish and the Bottlemen – Kathleen
  • Neon Trees – Everybody Talks
  • New Politics – Harlem

Guitar Hero Live will hit PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, Xbox 360 and Xbox One this fall.