Be sure to join us on Wednesday June 27 for the Google I/O 2012 Keynote address. Our own Noah Kravitz will be liveblogging from the event venue itself, but thanks to the livestream Google will be setting up, you can watch along with us in this very post.

Will Google officially unveil its 7-inch Nexus Tablet?  Will Android Jelly Bean make its debut?  Find out along with us.

The event kicks off at 9:30 AM local time on Wednesday June 27, and we've provided some additional time zones for your convenience. Make sure to bookmark the page and join us back here at the appropriate time!

Pacific – 9:30 AM
Mountain – 10:30 AM
Central – 11:30 AM
Eastern – 12:30 PM
London – 5:30 PM
Tokyo – 1:30 AM (June 28) Sydney – 2:30 AM (June 28)