Nintendo will host a Bayonetta 2 focused Direct presentation this afternoon/evening, and you’ll be able to watch the livestream right here. The event is slated to kick off at 3pm PT, 6pm ET and 11pm GMT.

We’re not quite sure what, if anything, will be announced during the show. We already know that Bayonetta 2 is set to launch on October 24th, 2014, and we know that it’s coming with a remastered version of the original game.

What’s left? New characters? New content? DLC? Ron even suggested the possibility of a Smash announcement? Who knows…

Any guesses on what we’ll see tonight?