The Apple Watch officially launches in seven additional countries Friday, including Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan. The company will sell the watch online and through its retail locations, the latter of which only recently began in the United States.

Additionally, 9to5Mac noticed that Apple has updated several of its online sites in various countries to suggest that a new rollout will occur on July 17. That includes deployments for the Apple Watch in Thailand, Sweden and the Netherlands, with perhaps additional ones coming, too.

Apple originally struggled to meet demand for the Apple Watch at launch, but the addition of the device to its retail stores and the on schedule global expansion suggests it has been able to meet demand for many of the available models.