Live Blog Apple Mac Event Liveblog

Will new Macs finally be unveiled? The iMac was last refreshed over a year ago, not too terrible once you compare some of the other devices waiting for refreshes. We last saw new MacBook Pro and MacBook Air redesigns almost a year and a half ago. Mac Mini’s we haven’t seen updated in 2 years and what about the Mac Pro? We’re closing in on 3 years. That’s a lot time between refreshes considering how quickly technology changes.  The rumor mill has been churning especially on the MacBook Pro front. All signs point to a lot of hardware upgrades.

At any rate, we know Tim Cook will take to the stage and parade out Apple executives to talk the latest goods from Apple. Join us as we keep you up to date on the latest Macs.

  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST (London)
  • 1 PM ET (NYC)
  • 10 AM PT (local time)