Motorola revealed a list of devices set to get Android 7.0 Nougat this week. The Lenovo-owned phone maker says that a total of 15 handsets will get the upgrade, starting this year with the flagship Moto Z and budget-friendly Moto G4.

Here’s the full list, which covers most of the Motorola devices released in 2015 or 2016:

  • Moto G (4th Gen)
  • Moto G Plus (4th Gen)
  • Moto G Play (4th Gen)
  • Moto X Pure Edition (3rd Gen)
  • Moto X Style
  • Moto X Play
  • Moto X Force
  • Droid Turbo 2
  • Droid Maxx 2
  • Moto Z
  • Moto Z Droid
  • Moto Z Force Droid
  • Moto Z Play
  • Moto Z Play Droid
  • Nexus 6

There are a few notable smartphones that won’t make the cut. The Moto G (2015) is missing from the list. The company’s entry-level Moto E devices aren’t included either.

Otherwise it looks like Motorola will bring Nougat to the majority of its lineup, which is good news.