Amplitude, the revival of one of Harmonix’s best loved series, finally has a release date.

The game was first announced via Kickstarter in May of 2014 and was originally set to release just short of a year later in March of this year. Harmonix ended up delaying it once, and then a second time in the interest of adding some additional and much-requested features to the game.

Now, the game will release on January 5, just after the new year. If you backed it at $40 or more, you’ll get it just in time for Christmas on December 23.

At launch, the game will include solo freeplay and a bunch of multiplayer modes of the cooperative and adversarial varieties. One reason for the second delay was to add leaderboards.

The game’s song list was initially 16 tracks, but has jumped to 30, which has been revealed in full. It includes songs from Darren Korb of Bastion and Transistor, C418 of Minecraft, as well as tracks from Insomniac Games of Sunset Overdrive and Ratchet and Clank, and some internally composed tracks:

  • “All The Time” — C418
  • “Assault on Psychofortress” — Single White Infidel
  • “Astrosight” — Inter:sect Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
  • “Break for Me” — James Landino Ft. Noelle LeBlanc
  • “Concept”— Symbion Project
  • “Crazy Ride” — Insomniac Games
  • “Crypteque (1-2)” — Danny Baranowsky
  • “Crystal” — George & Jonathan
  • “Dalatecht” — Harmonix
  • “Decode Me” — Inter:sect Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
  • “Digital Paralysis” — Harmonix
  • “Do Not Retreat” — Komputer Kontroller
  • “Dreamer” — Harmonix
  • “Energize” — Harmonix
  • “Entomophobia” — M-Cue
  • “Force Quit” — Jim Guthrie
  • “Human Love” — Harmonix
  • “I.C.U.” — Harmonix
  • “Impossible” — Darren Korb
  • “Lights” — Wolfgun
  • “Magpie” — Harmonix
  • “Muze (Amplitude Remix)” — Ingrid Lukas, Remix by Patrik Zosso and Nik Bärtsch
  • “Perfect Brain” — Harmonix
  • “Phantoms” — Freezepop
  • “Recession” — Jeff Allen Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
  • “Red Giant” — Kodomo
  • “Supraspatial” — Jeff Allen Ft. Naoko Takamoto
  • “Synthesized” — Symbion Project
  • “Unfinished Business” — Shiohito Taki & Junichi Kamiunten
  • “Wayfarer” — Harmonix
  • “Wetware” — Harmonix

A PlayStation 3 release date hasn’t been announced yet, and the announcement didn’t include any hint about when that might come along.