There are no active ads.

Advertisement

OnePlus 6T Livestream: Watch it Here!

by Sean P. Aune | October 29, 2018October 29, 2018 7:45 am PST

After months of leaks, OnePlus is finally set to unveil the OnePlus 6T, its latest flagship phone.

The event kicks off at the following times:

  • 4pm London
  • 11am Eastern
  • 10am Central
  • 9am Mountain
  • 8am Pacific

Join us as we watch OnePlus show off its most powerful phone yet. And join us throughout the day for live coverage at the event!


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement