There are no active ads.

Advertisement

E3 2018: When and where to watch all the press conferences

E3 is here – that means more press conferences than you can shake a stick at. Because your arm would get tired before the first one even ended. Put the stick down. Real slow-like.

Now, check out this schedule for all the shows happening between Saturday, June 9 and Tuesday, June 12:

June 9 (Saturday)

Electronic Arts kicks off the round of E3 press conferences early on Saturday morning. Expect a lot of EA Sports, a big focus BioWare’s multiplayer RPG Anthem and as much Battlefield V as you can handle – and probably a couple indie games.

EA’s show starts at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.

June 10 (Sunday)

Microsoft is first on Sunday, kicking things just after lunch. Expect Forza Horizon 4 – and look for signs of Gears of War, Halo, Fable, and more, if rumors are true.

Microsoft’s show starts at 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.

Bethesda goes next. We know we get to see Fallout 76 and RAGE 2. We’re betting on a Prey expansion and hoping to hear about Bethesda’s rumored new Skyrim-sized IP.

Bethesda’s show starts at 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.

Devolver Digital is staying up late. If their show is anything like last year’s it’s going to be weird – and awesome.

Devolver Digital’s show starts at 8 PM PST / 11 PM EST. Check out out the show on Twitch.

June 11 (Monday)

One more day before E3 proper begins – another set of press conferences to look forward to. Square Enix wants you to take your lunch break a few minutes early to check out its show.

Square Enix’s show kicks off at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.

French developer Ubisoft goes next. We’ll get the skinny on Assassin’s Creed Odyssey – which is not a Super Mario Odyssey spin-off to the best of our knowledge – as well as Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, Skull & Bones, and more. If rumors are to be believed, keep your eye out for our old pay Sam Fisher to return with a new Splinter Cell game.

Ubisoft’s show starts right after Square Enix at 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.

The PC Gaming show is always the weirdest of the E3 shows. If you’re

Sony is taking us out for a nice, romantic dinner. We’ll be dining with flesh-eating zombies from Days Gone and The Last of Us II, hanging out with Spider-Man, and slicing into dessert with the Sucker Punch’s samurai game Ghost of Tsushima. Metal Gear mastermind Hideo Kojima’s game Death Stranding will be there, too, but we have no idea what that game is about, so we’re not even going to try to verb it.

Sony’s show starts at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.

June 12

You’re still here? It’s time for Nintendo’s show. Nintendo is going to focus on Super Smash Bros. for Switch. And probably some Pokemon.

Nintendo’s show starts at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST. Check it out on Twitch and YouTube.


Eric Frederiksen

Eric Frederiksen has been a gamer since someone made the mistake of letting him play their Nintendo many years ago, pushing him to beg for his own,...

Advertisement