iPhone X event liveblog – Join us September 12!

by Sean P. Aune | September 11, 2017

Apple is mere hours away from launching the next iteration of iPhones, so join us Tuesday, Sept. 12 at 10:00 AM local time (PDT)/1:00 PM (EDT). We’ll find out what the new iPhone X (along with other new products) will look like and what new features it will hold.

Truth be told, it seems like we have a pretty good idea what Tim Cook and company have up their sleeves. The rumors have been streaming through and we wonder if there are any surprises in store. Then again, we won’t know for sure until Tuesday when Apple unveils its newest products to the world.

Live Blog iPhone X: Apple Liveblog
 


Bookmark this page and join us Tuesday, September 12:

  • 5:00 PM GMT
  • 6:00 PM BST
  • 1:00 PM EDT
  • 12:00 PM CDT
  • 10 AM PDT (local time)
  • 2:00 AM  JST


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...