Advertisement

Watch the Galaxy Note 8 live stream right here

by Sean P. Aune | August 23, 2017August 23, 2017 7:45 am PDT

After months of leaks, the day has finally arrived and Samsung is about to unveil the Galaxy Note 8.

The Samsung Unpacked event will start at 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific, 4pm in London, 5pm in Paris and midnight in Seoul.

Join us as we finally get a look at the successor to the ill-fated Galaxy Note 7 and see Samsung unleash what may be its best phone yet.


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement