Advertisement

Save 25% off this epic Rogue One: A Star Wars Story NEFF Collector’s Box (regularly $108.99)

by Danny Zepeda | May 4, 2017

To celebrate the explosive success of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, the minds behind Star Wars are teaming up with NEFF to create an awesome crate of collectibles for fans. TechnoBuffalo readers can get the Rogue One: A Star Wars Story NEFF Collector’s Box on sale for $79, reduced from the original price of $108.99. And to commemorate Star Wars on May 4th, readers can enter the code MAYTHEFOURTH at checkout to get an extra 10% off their order.

The Rogue One: A Star Wars Story NEFF Collector’s Box comes with a plethora of unique collectibles specially made for fans of Rogue One, A Star Wars Story. Rep the Rebel forces with a large NEFF t-shirt and two pieces of headwear. The box also includes a collectible Funko figurine, and a Star Wars comic book and signed novel for fans who want to dig deeper into the Star Wars universe.

The Rogue One: A Star Wars Story NEFF Collector’s Box is a $108.99 value, but TechnoBuffalo readers can get it for the special price of just $79. You can get an additional 10% off with the offer code MAYTHEFOURTH at checkout.

Advertisement


Advertisement


Danny Zepeda

Born and raised in Southern California, Danny grew up on a steady diet Pixar, Star Wars and Steven Spielberg movies. Unbeknownst to him, this was...Born and raised in Southern California, Danny grew up on a steady diet Pixar, Star Wars and Steven Spielberg movies. Unbeknownst to him, this was...


Advertisement