Advertisement

Watch the Nintendo NX reveal right here at 7am PT! [IT’S LIVE!]

by Joey Davidson | October 20, 2016

Nintendo will reveal their “next home gaming system” at 7am PT. The reveal comes in the form of a roughly three-minute long trailer.

Refresh this page at or around 7am PT (10am ET, 2pm GMT). As soon as the trailer is live, we’ll have it here for you.

Earlier this morning, we published a rumor recap for the NX. Will that paint an accurate picture of the console ahead of its unveiling? We’re not sure.

Once the reveal is done, we’ll publish all the news Nintendo delivers here. Stay tuned.


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement