Advertisement

iPhone 7 event liveblog – Join us September 7!

Apple is mere hours away from launching the next iteration of iPhones, so join us Wednesday, Sept. 7 at 10:00 AM local time (PDT)/1:00 PM (EDT). We’ll find out what the new iPhone 7 (along with other new products) will look like and what new features it will hold.

Truth be told, it seems like we have a pretty good idea what Tim Cook and company have up their sleeves. The rumors have been streaming through and we wonder if there are any surprises in store. Then again, we won’t know for sure until Wednesday when Apple unveils its newest products to the world.

Live Blog iPhone 7 Event

Bookmark this page and join us Wednesday, September 7:

  • 5:00 PM GMT
  • 6:00 PM BST
  • 1:00 PM EDT
  • 12:00 PM CDT
  • 10 AM PDT (local time)
  • 2:00 AM  JST

Catch up on all the Apple rumors


Advertisement


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...