There are no active ads.

Advertisement

OnePlus 3 live blog and livestream – The moment we’ve been waiting for

by Todd Haselton | June 14, 2016June 14, 2016 9:01 am PDT
Live Blog OnePlus 3 Live Blog

OnePlus is set to announce the OnePlus 3 today. There have been plenty of rumors pointing to a flagship packed to the gills with new hardware, including a Snapdragon 820 processor and – possibly – a stunning 6GB of RAM. But what will the phone cost? When will it launch? What’s it going to offer?

OnePlus is going to reveal all of those details during its special VR-powered Loop event.

Don’t have a VR headset or the OnePlus Loop? We’ll also be live blogging all of the OnePlus 3 news. We’ll be starting at:

  • 9:30 Pacific
  • 10:30 Mountain
  • 11:30 Central
  • 12:30 p.m. Eastern

Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement