There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Persona 5 to hit LA for an E3 livestream on June 15

by Joey Davidson | June 10, 2016June 10, 2016 4:40 pm PST

P5 E3 2016 livestream

Atlus Japan has announced another takeover livestream for Persona 5. It’s called “Uncover the Phantom Thieves,” which I assume points towards the main characters of the game. The event will go down in LA on June 15 at 9:00pm JST. That puts it at 5:00am PT or 8:00am ET on June 15, 2016.

This will be a Japanese event, so keep that in mind if you choose to set aside time to watch the stream. Just like when Persona 5 took over the Tokyo Tower a few weeks back, expect a lot of goofy live action stuff alongside some gameplay.

Of course, we have no idea what’s set to be shown off at the event. If it’s crazy news, we’ll have it.

Persona 5 will launch for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 in Japan on September 15, 2016. Atlus recently announced that North America will get the game on those platforms on February 14, 2017.


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement