There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Apple iPhone SE event liveblog – Join us March 21!

by Roy Choi | March 20, 2016March 20, 2016 7:00 pm PST
Live Blog Apple iPhone SE Liveblog

Apple is holding an event at its Cupertino headquarter and we’ll be there to cover the festivities. We won’t know for certain what products will be announced until they’re actually presented on stage.

We’ve heard and read through the rumor mill about the possibility of a new budget iPhone, a new iPad, new Apple Watch bands, new MacBooks, and maybe new software. Though who’s to say what for certain. Will Apple announce something revolutionary? Or will these announcements be minor in the grand scheme of product releases. We’ll wait and see, however, we hope you’ll join us in all the fun.

The event begins March 21 at:

  • 5:00 PM GMT
  • 12:oo PM CT
  • 1:00 PM ET
  • 10:00 AM PT (local)
  • 1:00 AM CST (March 22)
  • 2:00 AM JST (March 22)

 


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement