There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Windows 10 devices event liveblog – Join us Oct. 6!!

Live Blog Windows 10 Devices Event

What will Microsoft announce at its event on Tuesday October 6? We hope to see new Windows Phone devices, maybe the new Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL flagship phones we’ve been hearing about for ages.

Or maybe a new Microsoft Band? Maybe a new refreshed Surface or Surface Pro? We won’t know for sure until the event happens.  So join us Tuesday, October 6 at 10 AM ET/7 AM PT to find out.

Tuesday, October 6:

  • 10 AM ET
  • 9 AM CT
  • 7 AM PT
  • 3 PM BST (London)
  • 10 PM CST (China)
  • 11 PM  JST (Tokyo)

We’ll be reporting live from the event so stay tuned as deliver all the news.


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement