There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Galaxy S6 edge+/Galaxy Note 5 video live blog – Join us today!

by Roy Choi | August 12, 2015August 12, 2015 8:00 am PDT
Live Blog Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+ Galaxy Note 5 event liveblog

Well the day is finally (almost) here and Samsung can finally unveil to the world its “next big thing.” The rumors have piled up since the last Note and Edge devices we were announced last year and they all seem to point at a new Galaxy Note and a new Edge device.

What exactly will be unveiled is unknown until Samsung pulls the curtain on its new devices. Maybe some other surprises will be unveiled too? A new smartwatch? New tablets? Cameras? But then if any of these devices are in the pipework and ready for release I’m sure we would have read about them by this point. It is hard to keep a secret these days.

Join us Thursday, August 13:

  • 11:00 AM ET (New York)
  • 10:oo AM CT (Chicago)
  • 8:00 AM PT (Los Angeles)
  • 4:00 PM BST (London)
  • Midnight – Thursday/Friday KST/JST (Seoul/Tokyo)

Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement