Advertisement

Motorola Moto X and Moto G liveblog: Join us for all the news on Tuesday

Live Blog Moto X 2015 Liveblog

Motorola is hosting a press conference in New York City on July 28 where we expect several big announcements. It seems most likely that we’ll learn about the Moto X (2015) and the Moto G (2015), but it’s also possible that the company is going to throw some other devices in the mix. The Moto 360 is due for a refresh, and a recent rumor pointed to a new DROID MAXX II, a Moto X Play and a Moto Surround.

We’ll be liveblogging the event beginning at 9 a.m. Eastern, so be sure to tune in then or at one of the following times:

  • 9 a.m. Eastern
  • 8 a.m. Central
  • 7 a.m. Mountain
  • 6 a.m. Pacific

Wondering what’s in store? Here’s a look at some of the leaks:


Advertisement


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...


Advertisement