There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Google I/O 2015 event liveblog: Join us!

Live Blog Google I/O 2015 Liveblog

We’re gearing up to bring you all the big news we expect to hit during Google I/O 2015. We will be reporting live from San Francisco and covering all the news as it happens. What will be announced during this year’s keynote?  We’re not all too certain.

The laundry list is quite extensive: Nexus, Android Wear, Android TV, Android Auto, Android M. What ever happened to Google Glass? Maybe some more discussion on virtual reality? Whatever the day holds, we expect it to be extensive and quite exciting.

So join us tomorrow as we report live here on TechnoBuffalo, just bookmark this page and come back Thursday at:

  • 12:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 11:30 a.m. Central
  • 10:30 a.m. Mountain
  • 9:30 a.m. Pacific
  • 5:30 p.m. London
  • 1:30 a.m. Tokyo (May 29)

Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement