There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Watch today’s Assassin’s Creed livestream reveal right here!

Ubisoft is set to drop the curtain on its next entry in the Assassin’s Creed franchise. The publisher/developer is hosting a livestream that kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET and 4pm GMT.

According to the stream’s description, we’re set to get our “exclusive first look at the all-new Assassin, brand new setting, gameplay footage, and more.”

Some leaks from last year and this have potentially given away a bit of today’s surprise. The game will be called Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, dropping the Victory subname we got wind of last year. It will supposedly take place in Victorian era London and will feature an all new assassin.

The leaks are starting to crop up quite a bit today, so let’s just kick back and wait for our answers once the stream above starts.

Are you hoping for anything in particular from this new Assassin’s Creed?


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement