Advertisement

Watch today’s Xenoblade Chronicles X livestream showcase right here!

by Joey Davidson | April 24, 2015April 24, 2015 10:50 am PDT

Nintendo is set to offer a special livestream showcase for the upcoming Wii U RPG Xenoblade Chronicles X.

The stream will begin at 11am PT (that’s 2pm ET and 6pm GMT), and it will be followed by a special Nintendo Treehouse presentation featuring nothing but Xenoblade Chronicles X. If you’re looking forward to the game, I’d say you should stick around afterwards for that. The Treehouse presentations tend to be pretty great.

Here’s the exact verbiage from Nintendo that announced the showcase.

…Friday, April 24, at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET for a video showcase about Xenoblade Chronicles X , an upcoming open-world role-playing game for the Wii U console. And keep watching after the showcase for a Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation featuring the game. These videos will be available in English only.

In the meantime, here are all the images, pieces of concept art and screenshots we have on hand for Xenoblade Chronicles X.


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement