There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Apple Watch Event Liveblog – Join us March 9, 2015!

by Roy Choi | March 8, 2015March 8, 2015 11:00 am PDT

Apple Watch day is upon us, supposedly.  Well what else could it be?  The Apple Watch was already announced back in September of 2014, though details were slim and we really got very little other than “here is the crown”, “this is what Apple Watch looks” like and “you can connect heartbeats to each other”. Hurrah! All with the promise of much more information in the Spring of 2015.  Well Spring is here and we’ve received a lovely invitation teasing a “Spring Forward” event. Springs of a watch? Forward to a new evolution of smartwatches? Am I stretching? Yeah probably.

At any rate, we don’t have to guess much longer.  We’ll soon find out more info on Apple’s next new product.  Will it be as revolutionary as the iPod, iPhone or iPad? Or will it be Apple’s next Newton. It all starts with this event.  So won’t you join us Monday, March 9, 2015?

  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 12:00 p.m. Central
  • 11:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 5:00 p.m. London
  • 2:00 a.m. Tokyo (March 10)

Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement