Advertisement

Samsung Galaxy S6 live blog & video – Join us Sunday, March 1

by Roy Choi | February 28, 2015February 28, 2015 9:30 am PDT
Live Blog Samsung Galaxy Event Liveblog – Mobile World Congress 2015

The Samsung Galaxy S6 is expected to be announced officially and will likely happen during the company’s March 1 event at Mobile World Congress 2015.  “What’s Next” is what our invite stated to presumably announce Samsung’s “next big thing”. Mind you all the news we’ve sifted through in the last few months are just that, rumors. But we could see the new Galaxy S6, or the Galaxy S Edge, or maybe a new Note? Will it/they offer Quad HD display(s), will it run on Snapdragon or Samsung’s homegrown Exynos processor? Honestly we won’t fully know until the event concludes.

The event kicks off in Barcelona, Spain March 1 at:

  • 12:30 p.m. EST
  • 11:30 a.m. Central
  • 9:30 a.m. PST
Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement