Advertisement

HTC One (M9) live blog & video – Join us Sunday, March 1!

by Roy Choi | February 28, 2015February 28, 2015 7:00 am PDT
Live Blog HTC One M9 Liveblog – Mobile World Congress 2015

The day is here. HTC’s new flagship is expected to be announced Sunday, March 1 live during this year’s Mobile World Congress in Barcelona.  We will be there live to cover the event as we expect HTC to unveil the One (M9) smartphone.  We’ve seen leak after leak hit, but we’re not yet sure exactly what the phone will hold. Join us as we find out more about the HTC One (M9).

You won’t want to miss the unveiling of the new HTC One (M9)!

We’ll be kicking off the liveblog here on Sunday, March 1:

  • 4:00 p.m. CET (Barcelona)
  • 10:00 a.m. EST
  • 9:00 a.m. Central
  • 7:00 a.m. PST
Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement