There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Sony CES 2015 Liveblog – Join Us For The News

by Todd Haselton | January 5, 2015January 5, 2015 4:49 pm PST
Live Blog Sony CES 2015 Liveblog

We’re getting prepared to head over to Sony’s CES 2015 press conference where we’ll be liveblogging all of the news as it breaks.

Sony typically has a few mobile products to share, information on home entertainment devices such as home stereos and TVs, and sometimes even has a few tricks up its sleeves. Right now, though, we’re not really sure what’s going to be discussed.

Follow along with us as Sony makes its news. We’ll be kicking off the event at the following times:

  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 7:00 p.m. Central
  • 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement