There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Samsung CES 2015 Liveblog: Join Us For All of the Announcements

by Todd Haselton | January 5, 2015January 5, 2015 1:45 pm PDT

ces-2015-samsung

TechnoBuffalo is here in Las Vegas for the 2015 Consumer Electronics Show where we’re covering all of the main press events of the day.

Next up is Samsung’s press conference. We’re not really sure what to expect from this one either. Usually Samsung has some mobile gear to talk about, though rumors are suggesting it might be relatively quiet on that front.

Live Blog Samsung CES 2015 Press Event

Otherwise, we might see a continuation of the sort of announcements announced by LG, including brand new TVs, maybe some connected home news, new washing machines and the like.

Join us for our liveblog right here at the following times:

  • 2:00 pm. Pacific
  • 4:00 p.m. Central
  • 5:00 p.m. Eastern


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement