There are no active ads.

Advertisement

LG CES 2015 Liveblog – Come Join Us

by Todd Haselton | January 5, 2015January 5, 2015 7:46 am PDT

lg-ces-2015-live

Live Blog LG CES Liveblog 2015

We have boots on the ground here in Las Vegas for the 2015 Consumer Electronics Show, and we’re about to get things kicked today off with LG’s press conference. Typically, the firm has more than just a single TV to announce, and there are hints that we might even see the G Flex 2 smartphone during the event. Hopefully there are even a few surprises, too. We’ll be liveblogging all of the news as it hits right here, so be sure to come back at:

  • 8:00 a.m. PST
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 11:00 a.m. EST


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement