There are no active ads.

Advertisement

ASUS CES 2015 Liveblog: We’ll Have All Of The News Right Here

by Todd Haselton | January 5, 2015January 5, 2015 10:41 am PDT
Live Blog ASUS CES 2015 Liveblog

ASUS has its 2015 Consumer Electronics Show press conference today, and TechnoBuffalo will be in attendance to hear all of the latest news as it breaks. Typically, we expect ASUS to announce new laptops, new mobile gear such as tablets and phones and more, though we’re still in the dark for the most part.

We’ll be sure to keep you in the loop with as much information as our fingers can write, so be sure to check back at the following times:

  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 1:00 p.m. Central
  • 2:00 p.m. Eastern

Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement