There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Reminder: OnePlus One Pre-Orders Open Today For One Hour

by Todd Haselton | October 27, 2014October 27, 2014 7:00 am PST

Here’s a brief reminder to our OnePlus One fans out there: the company recently announced that it will open up pre-orders for the OnePlus One today, no invite needed, but that the system will only be open for an hour.

If you haven’t already, you can head to the OnePlus site to configure your cart with everything you want. That way, when pre-orders go live, you can rush in and get yours in the system as quickly as possible.

OnePlus has been an increasingly popular brand in the Android space, and 20,000 invites for orders vanished in under an hour the last time the company held a promotion. In other words, you’re going to have a lot of competition today, it seems, but that’s why we’re here to remind you to prepare. Pre-orders start at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST), which isn’t long from now.

Let us know how you end up later today, and we’ll be sure to keep you in the loop if we hear anything new from OnePlus. Hit the source to prep now.

OnePlus

Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement