There are no active ads.

Advertisement

HTC Double Exposure Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | October 7, 2014October 7, 2014 3:45 pm PST
Live Blog HTC Double Exposure Liveblog

HTC Oct 2014 Live Blog

The time has finally come! After an endless stream of rumors, HTC is holding an event in New York City to take the wraps off of a couple new products.

Join TechnoBuffalo right here as we report all of the breaking news live. Will there be a new action cam? A new phone? Maybe a tablet? We’ll find out, and you can too — simply bookmark this page and tune in on Oct. 8 at:

  • 4:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 3:00 p.m. Central
  • 2:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 1:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 9:00 p.m. London
  • 5:00 a.m. Tokyo (Oct. 9)

What do you think we’ll see? Get your bets in now.


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement